Skolens ledelse

Klikk for stort bilde     

 

Eiliv Fougner Janssen

Rektor
E-post: eiliv.fougner.janssen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 11
Mobil: 481 22 517

Anne Kathrine Edland

Avdelingsleder 
E-post: Anne.Kathrine.Edland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 19
Mobil: 93 28 84 58 

Klikk for stort bilde  

 

Klikk for stort bilde  

Thorbjørn Haavardsholm

Avdelingsleder drift
E-post: Torbjorn.Haavardsholm@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 13
Mobil: 47 50 24 18

Olav Arne Horpestad

Avdelingsleder GK (grunnkompetanse)
E-post: olav.horpestad@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 14
Mobil: 976 13 670

Klikk for stort bilde  

Klikk for stort bilde   

Kjell Øystein Håkonsen

Avdelingsleder naturbruk
E-post: Kjell.Oystein.Hakonsen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 20
Mobil: 992 77 705 

Gunnar Normann

Avdelingsleder for tilrettelagt undervisning (AT)
E-post: Gunnar.Normann@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 16

Klikk for stort bilde  

Klikk for stort bilde 

Torunn Haugan Owren

Avdelingsleder fellesfag
Epost: torunn.haugan.owren@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 17
Mobil: 45 28 07 32

Robert Vollan

Avdelingsleder anleggsfag
Epost: Robert.Vollan@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 18 61 / 51 92 18 62
Mobil: 97506122

Klikk for stort bilde  

Til toppen